General Chairs

Jianhua Zhang, State Key Lab of Networking and Switching Technology, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (BUPT), Beijing, P. R. China.

Mansoor Shafi, Spark New Zealand, Wellington, New Zealand.

Harsh Tataria, Institute of Electronics Communications and Information Technology (ECIT), Queen’s University Belfast.

Technical Program Committee

Katsuyuki Haneda, Department of Radio Science and Engineering, Aalto University, Espoo, Finland.

Shangbin Wu, Samsung R&D labs UK

Charlie Zhang, Samsung R & D Labs, USA

George c Alexandropoulos, Huawei, France

Cheng-Xiang Wang, Institute of Sensors, Signals and Systems, School of Engineering and Physical Sciences, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, U.K.

Bo Ai, State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, P. R. China

Yang Yang, Shanghai Wireless Research Center, Shanghai, P.R. China

Xiongwen Zhao, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, P. R. China

Xuefeng Yin, College of Electronics and Information Engineering, Tongji University, Shanghai, P.R. China

Tommi Jamsa, Huawei Gothenburg Research Center, Sweden.

Yi Zheng, CMCC Corporation, Beijing, P. R. China.

Jianwu Dou, ZTE Corporation, Shanghai, P. R. China.